常见问题

以太坊(ETH)是领先的加密货币之一, 自2015年以来就存在。同时, 它也是DeFi(去中心化金融)市场的软件框架, 因为该加密货币的区块链让您不仅可以遵循他的

智能合约是加密货币区块链中的一种算法。在我们的案例中, 以太坊是我们可以创建智能合约的首选。此类合约的主要目的是自动化关系, 有机会做出自我执行的承诺。

Finplether仅适用于个人以太坊钱包(不适用于兑换钱包)。
我们建议以下内容:
对于移动设备(智能手机,平板电脑), Trustwallet.com Metamask.io
适用于PC和笔记本电脑的Metamask浏览器扩展 metamask.io Myetherwallet.com
要加入独特的金融工具Finplether,请勿使用交换钱包进行交易。
仅使用您的以太坊钱包,例如 Trustwallet.com Myetherwallet.com Metamask.io Ledger.com

如果您之前从未处理过加密货币, 请先下载以太坊钱包并进行注册。 您的以太坊钱包将具有唯一的以太坊地址。您需要充值以太坊钱包余额。 有很多买卖法定货币(以法定货币)的方式。 它们都是为普通用户设计的, 并具有用户友好的界面。您将法定货币兑换为数字货币的第一笔交易将花费您不超过五分钟的时间。我们建议使用经过验证的货币兑换聚合商bestchange.com, crypto.com, localcryptos.com, binance.com。

The Finplether基于创新的以太坊智能合约技术。 Finplether智能合约代码是开源的, 因此您可以对Finplether安全和长期工作完全有信心。 Finplether智能合约已授予完全自动化, 并且已经过漏洞测试。

每日利润5.25%

应计利息收入将每10分钟平均分配一次。您可以每24小时提取一次利润。如果您未提取应计利息, 则新的以太坊供款将添加到之前的累计利息中并将其存储在智能合约中。

Finplether推荐计划可让您获得额外的10-15%。要参与推荐计划, 您需要向推荐提供您的以太坊钱包地址。然后, 当推荐进行以太坊贡献时, 他必须在"数据"字段中输入推荐人的ETH钱包地址(您的钱包地址), 根据推荐人的首次存款金额, 推荐人将获得10%到15%的费用(低于10 ETH则为10%, 对于10 ETH为15%)超过10 ETH)。推荐人将收到存款金额的10%。推荐人的付款将自动添加到您的存款中。推荐人程序将以推荐人的第一个以太坊贡献超过1个以太坊的方式工作。

该项目所基于的Finplether智能合约的财务算法通过所有权放弃功能被加载到以太坊区块链中。这意味着没有人可以访问它以干扰其独立功能。

Frequently Asked Questions

Ethereum (ETH) is one of the leading cryptocurrency, which has existed since 2015. At the same time, it is a software framework for the DeFi (decentralized finance) market, since the blockchain of this crypto currency allows you not only to follow the his

A smart contract is an algorithm within a cryptocurrency’s blockchain. In our case, Ethereum is our first choice among those on which it is possible to create smart contracts. The main purpose of such contracts is the automation of the relationship, the opportunity to make a commitment self-executing.

The Finplether works with only personal Ethereum wallets (not exchange wallet).
We recommend the following:
for mobile devices (smartphone, tablet) the Trustwallet.com and Metamask.io
for PC and laptops the Metamask browser extension metamask.io or Myetherwallet.com
To join the unique financial instrument Finplether, do not make transactions from exchange wallets.
Only use your Ethereum wallet such as Trustwallet.com, Myetherwallet.com, Metamask.io, Ledger.com and others.

If you have never dealt with cryptocurrensies before, the first download Ethereum wallet and register. Your Ethereum wallet will have a unique Ethereum address. You need to top up your Ethereum wallet balance. There are lots of ways to buy/sell cryptocurrencies in exchange for fiat money (regular currencies). They have all been designed for regular users and have user-friendly interfaces. Your first transaction exchanging fiat money for digital currency will take you no more than five minutes. We recommend using the verified currency exchange aggregator bestchange.com, crypto.com, localcryptos.com, binance.com.

The Finplether is based on innovative Ethereum smart contract technology. The Finplether smart contract code is open source, so you can be completely confident in the Finplether safety and long-term work. The Finplether smart contract was awarded to full automation and has been tested for vulnerability.

5.25% Daily Profit

Income from accrued interest will occur every 10 minutes in equal parts. You can withdraw your profit every 24 hours. If you did not withdraw the accrued interest, the new Ethereum contribution will be added to the previously accumulated interest and it will be stored in the smart contract.

The Finplether referral program allows you to get an additional 10-15%. To participate in the referral program, you need to provide your referral with your Ethereum wallet’s address. Then, when the referral makes an Ethereum contribution, he must enter the referrer's ETH wallet address (your wallet address) in the Data field. The referrer will receive from 10% to 15% depending on the amount of the referral's first deposit (10% for less than 10 ETH, 15% for more than 10 ETH). The referral will receive 10% of the deposit amount. Referral’s payments will be automatically added to your deposit. The referral program works with the referral's first Ethereum contribution of more than 1 Ehereum.

The Finplether smart contract’s financial algorithm, on which the project is based, is loaded into the Ethereum blockchain with the ownership waiver function. It means that no one can access it to interfere with its independent functioning.