最独特的金融对冲工具

Finplether是一种金融对冲工具, 可减轻任何加密货币风险并获得每日收益。
Finplether以独特的以太坊智能合约运作。

Learn more

Daily Payments Forever

5.25% Per Day

Unlimited Ethereum Withdrawals

Your income:
0.0005 ETH
Your deposit term:
1
days
Your deposit:
0.01
ETH
CONTRIBUTE ETH

关于最后的人

以太坊智能合约创新技术, 开辟了最有利可图的机会来维持和筹集资金, 而无需第三方干预。Finplether是减轻任何加密货币风险的金融对冲工具。Finplether在独特的以太坊上运营智能合约。

Finplether智能合约创新金融对冲工具已上载到以太坊区块链以太坊, 并且将永久运行, 使您能够持续赚钱。不会影响Finplether智能合约永恒自治系统的工作。Finplether是资产大多数类型的金融工具都提供所有资本有效流动并转移到世界各地的所有投资者。

您的资金安全

Finplether智能合约是公开和开源的。任何人都可以看到开源和所有交易。它可以保证您的资金安全和以太坊网络上的交易安全。您可以直接通过自己的帐户管理资金没有中介的个人以太坊钱包。您的钱永远是你的。

没有风险

自执行的Finplether智能合约已上传到以太坊区块链, 该合约无限期存在, 任何人都无法更改。

真正的分散式区块链。交易安全。

Finplether智能合约是现代去中心化系统的以太坊元素。在程序代码中, Finplether智能合约自动处理并分配数字资产财务流。所有去中心化功能均在基于以太坊的开放式区块链网络上进行加密货币, 该基础设施支持此类智能合约的运营。

金融工具不可更改的条件

Finplether智能合约是一种资产支付网关, 可促进其成员之间的点对点佣金支付。Finplether智能合约的条件不会更改, 因为智能合约已经上传到以太坊网络并且无法更改。

将即时交易直接发送到您的钱包

利润无中介地发送到您的个人以太坊钱包。您的利润每10分钟计算一次, 您可以在帐户中在线查看您的钱。

智能合约系统的开放性。没有隐藏的风险

Finplether智能合约是开源的, 没有隐藏的后门或错误。

Finplether是一家正式注册的金融科技公司和以太坊区块链现代分散金融元素。

Finplether的以太坊智能合约是以太坊区块链元素。Finplether的智能合约已上载到以太坊区块链, 并充当以太坊网络。

Finplether的智能合约会自动处理和分配数字资产财务流。去中心化金融功能在基于以太坊加密货币的开放式区块链网络中进行, 该基础架构支持Finplether的智能合约运营。

工作原理

要成为唯一的Finplether金融系统成员并加入独特的金融工具, 您需要做出贡献:将以太坊从您的个人以太坊钱包发送到Finplether智能合约地址。智能Finplether系统将记住该钱包用来存入资金的地址, 并开始每10分钟累积对冲利息。Finplether系统将每24小时自动对您的ETH钱包进行5.25%的对冲付款。如果您不提取每日对冲利息, 它已累积在Finplether系统中, 您可以随时获取。

因此, 要加入独特的金融工具Finplether, 请勿使用交易所钱包进行交易。只能使用以太坊钱包, 例如Trustwallet, Myetherwallet, Metamask, Ledger等。

登录

如何赚钱

您可以通过三个步骤获利:

1.注册您的以太坊钱包并将其添加到帐户中

2.将以太坊发送给Finplether智能合约

3.每24小时获利5.25%

无论您身在何处都能获利

  • 一种创新的金融套期工具

  • 安全可靠

  • 没有风险

  • 支持24/7

  • 您的钱永远是您的

  • 您可以在货币汇率的上升和下降中获利

map

金融工具是最独特的金融对冲工具, 日收益率为5.25%, APY 1916.25%。
已审核 和经过验证的最终智能合约

Finplether是一家正式注册的公司。Finplether的授权资本为£1.000.000,00($ 1.287.800,00)

所有文档 关于我们的客户和来宾可以使用公司注册法

其他公司联系人:

  • 总部公司地址:150 Minories, London, England, EC3N 1LS

  • 电子邮件:[email protected]

  • 电话:+44 79 3796 4255

  • CEO Telegram: @ceofinplether

常见问题

以太坊(ETH)是领先的加密货币之一, 自2015年以来就存在。同时, 它也是DeFi(去中心化金融)市场的软件框架, 因为该加密货币的区块链让您不仅可以遵循他的

智能合约是加密货币区块链中的一种算法。在我们的案例中, 以太坊是我们可以创建智能合约的首选。此类合约的主要目的是自动化关系, 有机会做出自我执行的承诺。

Finplether仅适用于个人以太坊钱包(不适用于兑换钱包)。
我们建议以下内容:
对于移动设备(智能手机,平板电脑), Trustwallet.com Metamask.io
适用于PC和笔记本电脑的Metamask浏览器扩展 metamask.io Myetherwallet.com
要加入独特的金融工具Finplether,请勿使用交换钱包进行交易。
仅使用您的以太坊钱包,例如 Trustwallet.com Myetherwallet.com Metamask.io Ledger.com

如果您之前从未处理过加密货币, 请先下载以太坊钱包并进行注册。 您的以太坊钱包将具有唯一的以太坊地址。您需要充值以太坊钱包余额。 有很多买卖法定货币(以法定货币)的方式。 它们都是为普通用户设计的, 并具有用户友好的界面。您将法定货币兑换为数字货币的第一笔交易将花费您不超过五分钟的时间。我们建议使用经过验证的货币兑换聚合商bestchange.com, crypto.com, localcryptos.com, binance.com。

The Finplether基于创新的以太坊智能合约技术。 Finplether智能合约代码是开源的, 因此您可以对Finplether安全和长期工作完全有信心。 Finplether智能合约已授予完全自动化, 并且已经过漏洞测试。

每日利润5.25%

应计利息收入将每10分钟平均分配一次。您可以每24小时提取一次利润。如果您未提取应计利息, 则新的以太坊供款将添加到之前的累计利息中并将其存储在智能合约中。

Finplether推荐计划可让您获得额外的10-15%。要参与推荐计划, 您需要向推荐提供您的以太坊钱包地址。然后, 当推荐进行以太坊贡献时, 他必须在"数据"字段中输入推荐人的ETH钱包地址(您的钱包地址), 根据推荐人的首次存款金额, 推荐人将获得10%到15%的费用(低于10 ETH则为10%, 对于10 ETH为15%)超过10 ETH)。推荐人将收到存款金额的10%。推荐人的付款将自动添加到您的存款中。推荐人程序将以推荐人的第一个以太坊贡献超过1个以太坊的方式工作。

该项目所基于的Finplether智能合约的财务算法通过所有权放弃功能被加载到以太坊区块链中。这意味着没有人可以访问它以干扰其独立功能。

The Most Unique Financial Hedging Instrument

Finplether is a financial hedging instrument to mitigate any cryptocurrency risks and get daily yield.
The Finplether operates at the unique Ethereum Smart Contract.

Learn more

Daily Payments Forever

5.25% Per Day

Unlimited Ethereum Withdrawals

Your income:
0.0005 ETH
Your deposit term:
1
days
Your deposit:
0.01
ETH
CONTRIBUTE ETH

About the Finplether

Ethereum smart contracts innovative technology of opened the most profitable opportunities to maintain and raise your capital without a third party interference. The Finplether is a financial hedging instrument to mitigate any cryptocurrency risks. The Finplether operates at the unique Ethereum smart contract.

The Finplether smart contract innovative financial hedging instrument is uploaded to Ethereum Blockchain Ethereum and will work eternally, allowing you to earn money continually. Nothing can affect the Finplether smart contract eternal autonomous system work. The Finplether are assets that can be traded, or they can also be seen as capital packages that may be traded. The financial instruments most types provide all capital efficient flows and transfer all throughout the world's investors.

Your money safety

The Finplether smart contract is a public and open source. Anyone can see the open-source and all transactions. It guarantees your money safety and the transactions security on the Ethereum Network. You manage your money directly through your personal Ethereum wallet without intermediaries. Your money is always yours.

No Risks

The self-executing Finplether smart contract is uploaded to Ethereum Blockchain, which exists indefinitely and cannot be changed by anyone.

Real decentralized blockchain. Transactions security.

The Finplether smart contract is an modern decentralized system Ethereum element. Uhder the program code, the Finplether smart contract processes and distributes digital assets financial flows automatically. All decentralized functions take place on an open Blockchain Network based on Ethereum cryptocurrency, which infrastructure supports such smart contracts operation.

The financial instrument non-changeable conditions

The Finplether smart contract is an asset payment gateway that facilitates peer-to-peer commission payments between its members. The Finplether smart contract conditions are not subject to change, since the smart contract is already uploaded to Ethereum Network and cannot be changed.

Instant transactions directly to your wallet

The profit is sent to your personal Ethereum wallet without intermediaries. Your profit is calculated every 10 minutes, and you can see your money online in your account.

The Smart contract system openness. No hidden risks

The Finplether smart contract is open-source with no hidden backdoors or bugs.

Finplether is an officially registered Fintech Company and Ethereum blockchain modern decentralized finance element.

The Finplether’s Ethereum smart contract is Ethereum blockchain element. The Finplether's smart contract has been uploaded to Ethereum Blockchain and functions as Ethereum Network.

The Finplether's smart contract processes and distributes digital assets financial flows automatically. The decentralized finance functions take place in an open Blockchain Network based on Ethereum cryptocurrency, which infrastructure supports the Finplether’s smart contract operation.

How it works

To become a unique Finplether financial system member and to join a unique financial instrument, you need to contribute: send Ethereum from your personal Ethereum wallet to the Finplether smart contract address. The smart Finplether system will remember the wallet address that was used to make the deposit, and start accruing your hedge interest every 10 minutes. The Finplether system will make automatic hedge payments of 5.25% to your ETH wallet every 24 hours for your transaction. If you do not withdraw your daily hedge interest, it is accumulated in the Finplether system and you can get it at any time.

Therefore, to join the unique financial instrument Finplether, do not make transactions from exchange wallets. Only use your Ethereum wallet such as Trustwallet, Myetherwallet, Metamask, Ledger and others.

Log In

How to Make a Profit

You can make a profit in three steps:

1. Register and add your Ethereum Wallet to the account

2. Send Ethereum to the Finplether smart contract

3. Get a profit 5.25% every 24 hours

Make a profit, wherever you are

  • An Innovative Financial Hedging Instrument

  • Safe and Secure

  • No Risks

  • Support 24/7

  • Your money is always yours

  • You can make a profit on the rise and fall of currency rates

map

The Finplether is The Most Unique Financial Hedging Instrument with 5.25% Daily Yield, APY 1916.25%.
The Audited and Verified Finplether Smart Contract

Finplether is an Officially Registered Company. Finplether's Authorized Capital is £1.000.000,00 ($1.287.800,00)

All documentation concerning the company’s incorporation is available to our clients and guests

Finplether Company contact:

  • HQ Company Address: 150 Minories, London, England, EC3N 1LS

  • Email: [email protected]

  • Phone: +44 79 3796 4255

  • CEO telegram @ceofinplether

Frequently Asked Questions

Ethereum (ETH) is one of the leading cryptocurrency, which has existed since 2015. At the same time, it is a software framework for the DeFi (decentralized finance) market, since the blockchain of this crypto currency allows you not only to follow the his

A smart contract is an algorithm within a cryptocurrency’s blockchain. In our case, Ethereum is our first choice among those on which it is possible to create smart contracts. The main purpose of such contracts is the automation of the relationship, the opportunity to make a commitment self-executing.

The Finplether works with only personal Ethereum wallets (not exchange wallet).
We recommend the following:
for mobile devices (smartphone, tablet) the Trustwallet.com and Metamask.io
for PC and laptops the Metamask browser extension metamask.io or Myetherwallet.com
To join the unique financial instrument Finplether, do not make transactions from exchange wallets.
Only use your Ethereum wallet such as Trustwallet.com, Myetherwallet.com, Metamask.io, Ledger.com and others.

If you have never dealt with cryptocurrensies before, the first download Ethereum wallet and register. Your Ethereum wallet will have a unique Ethereum address. You need to top up your Ethereum wallet balance. There are lots of ways to buy/sell cryptocurrencies in exchange for fiat money (regular currencies). They have all been designed for regular users and have user-friendly interfaces. Your first transaction exchanging fiat money for digital currency will take you no more than five minutes. We recommend using the verified currency exchange aggregator bestchange.com, crypto.com, localcryptos.com, binance.com.

The Finplether is based on innovative Ethereum smart contract technology. The Finplether smart contract code is open source, so you can be completely confident in the Finplether safety and long-term work. The Finplether smart contract was awarded to full automation and has been tested for vulnerability.

5.25% Daily Profit

Income from accrued interest will occur every 10 minutes in equal parts. You can withdraw your profit every 24 hours. If you did not withdraw the accrued interest, the new Ethereum contribution will be added to the previously accumulated interest and it will be stored in the smart contract.

The Finplether referral program allows you to get an additional 10-15%. To participate in the referral program, you need to provide your referral with your Ethereum wallet’s address. Then, when the referral makes an Ethereum contribution, he must enter the referrer's ETH wallet address (your wallet address) in the Data field. The referrer will receive from 10% to 15% depending on the amount of the referral's first deposit (10% for less than 10 ETH, 15% for more than 10 ETH). The referral will receive 10% of the deposit amount. Referral’s payments will be automatically added to your deposit. The referral program works with the referral's first Ethereum contribution of more than 1 Ehereum.

The Finplether smart contract’s financial algorithm, on which the project is based, is loaded into the Ethereum blockchain with the ownership waiver function. It means that no one can access it to interfere with its independent functioning.